If you detect a problem with your Jaymar product, please communicate directly with your retailer. They will be happy to help you and they will contact us will all the necessary information in order to settle the problem as quickly as possible.

Office

75, Jaymar Street Terrebonne (Quebec) J6W 1M5
Tel.: 450-471-4172
Toll free: 1-888-529-6271
Fax.: 514-509-2008 (Administration)
Fax.: 514-509-2007 Order Desk
jaymar@jaymar.ca

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday:8 a.m. to noon / 12:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Friday:8 a.m. to noon / 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Our departments

Marie-Eve Ouellette, Human Resources, marie-eve.ouellette@jaymar.ca Ext: 2642
Nathalie Lecour, Administrative Assistant, nathalie.lecour@jaymar.ca Ext: 2641

Order Desk :
Judy Carroll, judy.carroll@jaymar.ca Ext: 2637
France Perron, france.perron@jaymar.ca Ext: 2677

After Sales Customer Service :
To make a claim or for information about your Jaymar product, please contact your authorized Jaymar retailer or where the original purchase was made.

Marketing:
Véronique Sauvé, Marketing Coordinator, veronique.sauve@jaymar.ca Ext: 2623
Alexandra Noël, Graphic Conceptor, alexandra.noel@jaymar.ca Ext: 2623

Showroom

75, Jaymar street
Terrebonne (Quebec) Canada
J6W 1M5
Tel.: 450-471-4172 Ext: 2662
Toll free: 1-888-529-6271 Ext: 2662
showroom@jaymar.ca

Showroom hours

Monday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

**Take note that our showroom is located on the second floor.**

Our advisors

David Walker, Director of the Showroom david.walker@jaymar.ca Poste: 2662
Roberto Iadeluca, Advisor roberto.iadeluca Poste: 2639
Chantal Dupuis, Advisor chantal.dupuis@jaymar.ca Poste: 2662 Poste: 2662
Isabelle Gaudreau, Advisor isabelle.gaudreau@jaymar.ca Poste: 2639
Sylvie Morency, Advisor sylvie.morency@jaymar.ca Poste: 2639
Samuel Vachon, Advisor samuel.vachon@jaymar.ca Poste: 2639