If you detect a problem with your Jaymar product, please communicate directly with your retailer. They will be happy to help you and they will contact us will all the necessary information in order to settle the problem as quickly as possible.

Office

75, Jaymar Street Terrebonne (Quebec) J6W 1M5
Tel.: 450-471-4172
Toll free: 1-888-529-6271
Fax.: 514-509-2008 (Administration)
Fax.: 514-509-2007 Order Desk
jaymar@jaymar.ca

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday:8 a.m. to noon / 12:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Friday:8 a.m. to noon / 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Take note that our office will be closed
for the summer vacation between July 20 to August 6.

Our departments

Marie-Eve Ouellette, Human Resources, marie-eve.ouellette@jaymar.ca Poste: 2642
Nathalie Lecour, Administrative Assistant, nathalie.lecour@jaymar.ca Poste: 2641

Order Desk :
Judy Carroll, judy.carroll@jaymar.ca Poste: 2637
France Perron, france.perron@jaymar.ca Poste: 2677

After Sales Customer Service :
Nathalie Beaulieu, nathalie.beaulieu@jaymar.ca Poste: 2696
France Cloutier, france.cloutier@jaymar.ca Poste: 2615

Marketing:
Véronique Sauvé, Marketing Coordinator, veronique.sauve@jaymar.ca Poste: 2623
Alexandra Noël, Graphic Conceptor, alexandra.noel@jaymar.ca Poste: 2623

Showroom

75, Jaymar street
Terrebonne (Quebec) Canada
J6W 1M5
Tel.: 450-471-4172 Ext: 2662
Toll free: 1-888-529-6271 Ext: 2662
showroom@jaymar.ca

Showroom hours

Monday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Take note that our showroom will be closed
for the summer vacation between July 20 to August 6.


**Take note that our showroom is located on the second floor.**

Our advisors

David Walker, Director of the Showroom david.walker@jaymar.ca Poste: 2662
Roberto Iadeluca, Advisor roberto.iadeluca Poste: 2639
Chantal Dupuis, Advisor chantal.dupuis@jaymar.ca Poste: 2662 Poste: 2662
Isabelle Gaudreau, Advisor isabelle.gaudreau@jaymar.ca Poste: 2639