Contact us - Jaymar

Please contact your retailer for any price or repair request.

For questions about our products call us at 1-888-529-6271. Or visit our showroom. Please contact your retailer for any problem.

ADDRESS

75, rue Jaymar street
Terrebonne (Quebec) J6W 1M5
Phone.: 450-471-4172
Toll Free: 1-888-529-6271
Fax.: 514-509-2008 (General)
Fax.: 514-509-2007 (Order desk)
jaymar@jaymar.ca

Office hours

Monday to Thursday :
8am to 12pm – 12:45pm to 4:45pm
Friday: 8am to 12pm – 1pm to 4pm

75 Rue Jaymar, Terrebonne, QC J6W 5E7, Canada

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Andreanne Pitre: Human ressources
andreanne.pitre@jaymar.ca Ext: 2642
Nathalie Lecour : Administrative assistant
nathalie.lecour@jaymar.ca Ext: 2642

Order desk

Judy Carroll
judy.carroll@jaymar.ca Ext: 2637
France Perron
france.perron@jaymar.ca Ext: 2677

MARKETING

Véronique Sauvé: Marketing Coordinator
veronique.sauve@jaymar.ca

AFTER SALES SERVICE

To make a claim or to inquire about your Jaymar product, please contact the Jaymar Authorized Dealer where the original purchase was made. Claims must be made through the retailer from whom the furniture was purchased. The dealer will contact us for this purpose.

To open a service call, we’ll need your retailer to send us:
• The original invoice
• 3 pictures. 1st Photo of the entire room with Jaymar furniture, 2nd Photo a near shot of the whole of the furniture with defective piece, 3rd Closeup shot of problem area of that item.

If the retailer is now closed, please contact:
Nathalie Beaulieu: nathalie.beaulieu@jaymar.ca


IMPORTANT UPDATE COVID-19

Please note that our delays in the after-sales department are longer than usual due to government imposed sanitary measures. Our number of technicians on the road is limited, our available appointments are reduced. For all follow-ups on your service call, please contact your store directly so as not to unnecessarily overload our email boxes and voicemail boxes.
Thank you for your valuable collaboration.