As a result of the latest communications from the Government of Quebec, we are obliged totemporarily close the company as of March 25th, 2020 in order to comply with the COVID-19 directives until further notice. We will notify you of Jaymar's official reopening date. Rest assured that we will come back in force.

ADDRESS

75, rue Jaymar street
Terrebonne (Quebec) J6W 1M5
Phone.: 450-471-4172
Toll Free: 1-888-529-6271
Fax.: 514-509-2008 (General)
Fax.: 514-509-2007 (Order desk)
jaymar@jaymar.ca

Office hours

Monday to Thursday :
8am to 12pm – 12:45pm to 4:45pm
Friday: 8am to 12pm – 1pm to 4pm

75 Rue Jaymar, Terrebonne, QC J6W 5E7, Canada

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Marie-Eve Ouellette: Human ressources
marie-eve.ouellette@jaymar.ca Ext: 2642
Nathalie Lecour : Administrative assistant
nathalie.lecour@jaymar.ca Ext: 2642

Order desk

Judy Carroll
judy.carroll@jaymar.ca Ext: 2637
France Perron
france.perron@jaymar.ca Ext: 2677

MARKETING

Véronique Sauvé: Marketing Coordinator
veronique.sauve@jaymar.ca

AFTER SALES SERVICE

To make a claim or to inquire about your Jaymar product, please contact the Jaymar Authorized Dealer where the original purchase was made. Claims must be made through the retailer from whom the furniture was purchased. The dealer will contact us for this purpose. The original invoice will be required, and 3 pictures. 1st Photo of the entire room with Jaymar furniture, 2nd Photo a near shot of the whole of the furniture with defective piece, 3rd Closeup shot of problem area of that item.

If the retailer is now closed, please contact:
Nathalie Beaulieu: nathalie.beaulieu@jaymar.ca
450-471-4172 ext: 2696