SHowroom

Located in Terrebonne, Quebec with an 8 000 square feet surface is open 7 days a week. Jaymar welcome customers referred by our retailers across Quebec.

Our consultants are there to guide customers towards finding the right furniture suitable to their needs. By asking the right questions, they can determine the customer’s needs; show them the different features and options that are available to them which will allow them to make an informed decision. Furthermore, with more than 100 models on display, they will be able to see several different configurations and decide which is best for their living space. Not to mention our vast choice of fabrics and leathers to choose from. No sale is made through our showroom. We simply send the quote to the store of your choice.

We now have a new Home Theatre section. Consumers are be able to try out the new D-BOX technology by watching an action movie and live the D-BOX experience!

If you detect a problem with your Jaymar product, please communicate directly with your retailer. They will be happy to help you and they will contact us will all the necessary information in order to settle the problem as quickly as possible. Then, if Jaymar has to make a repair, we will contact you to make an appointment with you. For all other questions related to the after sales service, please contact us at 450-471-4172 ext. 2696.

Jaymar: Mobilier/Meubles de salon, Fauteuils Sofas Sectionnels & Inclinables, Cinéma maison & Lits, 75 Rue Jaymar, Terrebonne, Québec J6W 1M5, Canada

Address

75, Jaymar street
Terrebonne (Quebec) Canada
J6W 1M5
Tel.: 450-471-4172 Ext: 2662
Toll free: 1-888-529-6271 Ext: 2662
showroom@jaymar.ca

OPENING HOURS

Monday to saturday : 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. top 4 p.m.


* OUR showroom remains open for the moment, according to government recommendations for COVID-19 *

OUR ADVISORS

David Walker:
Showroom Director
david.walker@jaymar.ca Ext: 2662
Roberto Iadeluca: Advisor
roberto.iadeluca@jaymar.ca Ext: 2639
Chantal Dupuis: Advisor
chantal.dupuis@jaymar.ca Ext: 2662
Isabelle Gaudreau: Advisor
isabelle.gaudreau@jaymar.ca Ext: 2639
Samuel Vachon: Advisor
samuel.vachon@jaymar.ca Ext: 2639